National Racing Compact

Contact Us

Contact Us

General

NATIONAL RACING COMPACT
1510 Newtown Pike. Suite 210
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone (859) 224-0584 - FAX(859) 224-0591

Email Support

Licensing/General Questions
Technical Supoprt

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. EDST - 5:30 p.m. EDST
Please note that the National Racing Compact obeserves the following 2017 Federal Holdidays
If you are racing on one of these holidays, please make your licensing request early.

Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday, November 23-24 Thanksgiving Day and Day After
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day